It is such a big blessing to me that entering upstart house was delayed by a week and I got to hang out with mum and bro. It is good grounding before I fly off on the next stage of my chaotic and beautiful life. #feelinghappy

Its been wonderful seeing the chicken, taking photos of the waxing moon and generally taking everything easy.

 

 

DSCN0209 DSCN0200 DSCN0202 DSCN0207 DSCN0210

Tomorrow I go to upstart house and once more my dreams continue. I have been dreaming a long time as the self made poster in my childhood bedroom will tell you. And off I go dreaming my life away….:-)

DSCN0190

Leave a Reply

