Life sucks!

Here I am on a Friday night with nothing more exciting to do than blog and write about my problems.

Yes, everything feels as if it is falling…no crumbling around my ears. Which is all fine. If I plan and with some luck, I can get through this.

What is vexing is that my heart has decided I should fall in love at this time as well. Fall in love with someone who cannot requite my love too!! Now if that isn’t stupidity then I don’t know what it is.

I hate feeling! I hate that I do not have control over it. In spite of all my efforts to avoid this situation.

Anyway, I guess falling in love is part of life too.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

