Plastic Fantastic; A short introduction

In the course of my career as an artist. Something I stumbled upon by chance and sheer curiosity,I realized there is power in stories. That stories are not told merely to entertain. Of course stories must be entertaining, but they are also vessels for telling the truth.

It was confusing to realize this. I am glad I did. Because I started searching within myself for stories worth telling. It has been quite a journey for the past two years. A journey of self-discovery.

I would say plastic fantastic has been born out of that journey. I am hoping it will be a story of hope and positive change.

We all use plastic. Something very useful in our lives. I am afraid though, there is another side to plastic we are never told. And I am here to tell you all about it.

Karibu sana on the plastic fantastic journey!!

Leave a Reply

