RUBIK SQUARE

You are like a rubik square

How you tease my mind

I want to solve the riddlesof your soul

You are like a three dimensional imaginary friend

I hear you heart beat and the sighs that escape you but no one else can

Oh how you pull at my thoughts

I just walked into a bush, nearly scratched my eyes out

All this trying to figure you out

Is it color blue that is your weak spot?

Or should I begin with the fiery sides of you?

Some red some orange some yellow?

Or maybe I could find your nature on the green side?

Oh why can’t I stop thinking about you?

Do you enjoy torturing me so?

I just walked into a bush, nearly scratched my eyes out

Trying to solve the riddle in your soul

Leave a Reply

