ARE YOU HERE?

Dear

How are you doing?

Thank you for the kind wishes

The stone in my heart cries

Thank you for reminding me

I live in a wonderful life

In a wonderful world

Where blessings rain everyday

Thank you I have remembered

To put my umbrella away

And dance in the rain

My senses have never been more alive

I forgot to worry about what the future holds

I enjoy now

And my wonderful memories of course

Let the eggs hatch when they will

Yes I am totally over here

Frozen in a wonderful moment

And very thankful

11 thoughts on “ARE YOU HERE?

  1. count our blessings, that’s a way to be happy.

    let us know if you take the perfect poet award.

    try to post a poem for new year’s wishes, share with poets rally.

    thanks for the previous contribution to poets rally.
    😉

  2. This was beautiful and so full of hope. Dark days come, I’ve been there, done that, but there’s always light at the end of the dark tunnel when you’ve lost someone that you love. Today might be painful, but tomorrow you’ll start remembering not that you’ve lost them, but all the wonderful times.
    This probably wasn’t what this was about, but this is what came to me. Thanks so much for sharing!

  3. My senses have never been more alive

    I forgot to worry about what the future holds

    I enjoy now

    And my wonderful memories of course

    Let the eggs hatch when they will

    Yes I am totally over here

    Frozen in a wonderful moment

    And very thankful

    what a perfect way to say thank you, and live life as it is NOW. let it be, be happy.
    smiles.

    wonderful entry, keep it up.

    visit 18 poets if you could to your peers from poets rally collection, have fun.
    Glad to have you in with us, cheers.

Leave a Reply

