Sweet thing (via Lynnaima’s Blog)

Dear reader it is nice to feel young. I thought this poem made me feel that way. As if I had just been kissed for the first time and the stars above were dancing. The poem is as sweet as the name. I Hope you enjoy it too.

I believe that you can do anything

And be more than one thing

Is it wrong of me to believe that you and I were just a fling

You sure are something

You make my heart go ring-a-ling a-ling

Causing me to feel like I am flying higher than from a swing

I just want to sing My love,

my joy to you my King

I hope you laughed as I did but if not please listen to this song as this piece was triggered by one of my favorite love songs: “Too much of Ev … Read More

via Lynnaima’s Blog

Leave a Reply

