Suffering Writer

 

I recently met a friend at a popular cafe. All I told him was about my passions and dreams. He is a philosopher you know, and he gave me the best advice ever. Do what it is you love doing already!

Ah but most of these things are easier said than done. I suppose though, I should do it already because if I don’t live my dreams now, then I am not living. And so today I will probaly not write a good poem or story but atleast I have written something.

Basically, one has to keep pushing  in life dear reader. Only the tough ever get going and I wish to encourage you to not let anything stop you.

Cheers to dreaming and to life 🙂 and enjoy some photos I took when I attended the Nairobi Show.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

