A scream!

Image from here.
I don’t give a fuck who you are
don’t fuck with my space

I am not fighting for anybodies rights
but don’t dare think you can fuck with me
I am not going to sit around when you try to oppress me
I know who I am
don’t fuck with my space

I don’t care if you are the police
don’t fuck with my space

You can be stinkin rich
just don’t fuck with my space

I don’t give a fuck if you are a powerful minister

keep away unless you are nice to me
you can lick my boots
find someone else to lick yours
you can be the ruler of the world
just don’t fuck with my space

I don’t care if you are the son of God as long as
you dont fuck with my space

coz if you do I am going to let you
have it all

I don’t care if you have a big car
I have a bigger brain
I don’t care how much office power you have
I have the power in me
you better be ready for an epic fight
when you fuck up with my space

Leave a Reply

