dreaming over water pools

When you see a pool of water, you just don’t see the water. You see a reflection on the water surface. I like water pools out in the open. They reflect the sky and the clouds. When I look at the reflection of the sky and the clouds, I imagine I could walk on the clouds or fly in the sky just by jumping through the water into the reflection. At such times you will find me looking at a pool of water with concentration. A dash of concentration and magic is all you need to fly in the sky. It is weird since this fantasy started when I was young and it has refused to go away. Do you feel the same about pools of water? Do they could take you to places you fancy? That to be in China, all you would need would be a reflection of China and voila! China here I come! Ah! The world of dreams.

One thought on “dreaming over water pools

Leave a Reply

