My links

Occasionally, I get inspired by speeches from people who have been there, seen it and done it. And I think, ” Wow,here is something that I would love to share with my readers.” I have posted these links on the left hand side of the blog. There is also some totally awesome Musician by the name of Natalie Merchant that I came across on the TED website. The link to her music is also on the left hand side under the title ‘music’. For Great Speeches look at ‘A must read’.
Hopefully soon I can think up of cool titles for these links that will attract you.

Leave a Reply

